What does it mean when you wave extradition?

When you waive extradition, it means that you agree to be immediately returned to the jurisdiction where you were charged with or found guilty of a crime. In other words, you are agreeing not to stay where you are to fight extradition.

---

you consent to be extradited. you consent to being transferred.