How do you get rid of squeaky shoes?

Moisture can get trapped where shoes rub against each other, leaving you with annoyingly squeaky shoes. Shaking a bit of baby powder or talcum powder under the inner sole will absorb moisture. If your pair doesn't have removable soles, try adding the powder around the inside sole instead.