What is the name of a glassmaking oven?

Glassblowing involves 3 furnaces. The first, which contains a crucible of molten glass, known as the furnace. The second is called the glory hole, & used for reheating a piece in between steps of glass work. The last furnace is called the lehr or annealer, and is used to slowly cool glass over time.