What are the w. e. b. n. fireworks?

W.E.B.N fireworks are an annual fireworks display in the Cincinnati, Ohio/Covington, Kentucky/Newport, Kentucky region. They are hosted by a rock radio station W.E.B.N. The fireworks are launched from barges and the bridges spanning Ohio and Kentucky in this region. The show is around labor day.