What human has the perfect d. n. a.?

A Berkeley professor, however, suggests the “perfect” human does exist and can be found on a small Caribbean island just over 2,000 miles from mainland U.S. Lior Pachter, a computational biologist working in genomics at the university, believes the perfect human, is a Puerto Rican woman.