Who is chimchar?

Chimchar is a Fire-type Pokémon introduced in Generation IV. Along with Turtwig and Piplup, Chimchar is one of three starter Pokémon of Sinnoh available at the beginning of Pokémon Diamond, Pearl, Platinum, Brilliant Diamond, and Shining Pearl.

---

Chimchar is a Fire-type Pokémon introduced in Generation IV. ... Along with Turtwig and Piplup, Chimchar is one of three starter Pokémon of Sinnoh available at the beginning of Pokémon Diamond, Pearl, Platinum, Brilliant Diamond, and Shining Pearl.