What is the scorpio saurus?

Scorpios rex is a genetically modified species of dinosaur in Jurassic World Evolution 2. The Scorpios rex was a hybrid dinosaur frozen and held captive in InGen's secret tunnels until it escaped. It is also the central antagonist of Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous Season 3.