What is six seven six area code?

676 is not a US area code. It is the telephone code for the country of Tonga.

---

According to areacodehelp.com, Area Code 676 has not been assigned for use by the North American Numbering Plan Administrator. It is officially planned as a General Purpose area code which is typically assigned to a geographic area. If you receive a phone call from area code 676 it is a spam call.