How much money did it cost to make sonic two?

Sonic the Hedgehog 2 was theatrically released in several markets on March 30, 2022, and was released in the United States on April 8, by Paramount Pictures and Sega Sammy Group. The movie had an estimated budget of $110 Million dollars U.S.