What is mark cuban's heritage?

Mark Cuban is an American billionaire entrepreneur, television personality, media proprietor, and investor. Mark is the son of Shirley (Feldman) and Norton Cuban. His family’s surname was originally Chabinsky or Chabenisky. His family is Jewish (from Russia, Ukraine, Romania, and Moldova).