What is latin food?

Latin or latina food, latin american style, w spices according to dish, chicken, rice, beans, soups, tamales, tortillas, r examples. Also very much liked is seafood, clams, fish variities. Its the special combo of spices used to bring out the flavor which is the distinguishing factor.