How many arms does the def leppard drummer have?

Def Leppard's drummer, Rick Allen, lost his left arm on a car crash on New Year’s Eve 1984 - 85. In August 1986 he made his first live appearance since the accident, and continued to play with the band, which subsequently went on to its most commercially successful phase.