How do you screenshot on an ipad pro?

To take a screenshot on an iPad Pro with a Home button, press the power and Home buttons briefly at the same time. On an iPad Pro without a Home button, press the power and either volume button briefly at the same time. You can also set up a gesture to take a screenshot with a swipe to a corner.