What is chicago bulls theme?

The Chicago Bulls theme song is “Sirius” by the Alan Parsons Project. Originally it segued into the song “Games People Play”. "Sirius" landed a job with the Bulls in 1984, the same year Michael Jordan arrived in Chicago as the third pick in the NBA draft.