What's the biggest kidney stone ever recorded?

According to the 'Guinness Book of Records', the largest recorded kidney stone measured 13 cm at its widest point. It was removed from the left kidney of Vilas Ghuge by Dr Hemendra Shah on 18 February 2004 in Mumbai, India.