What is the deadliest spider in hawaii?

The Southern black widow spider and the brown widow spider are the most venomous in Hawaii and likely to lead to a doctor visit. They aren’t inherently deadly though.

---

According to Spideridentifications the deadliest among all species are the southern black widow and the brown widow spiders.