What does ice stand for in law enforcement?

In law enforcement in the United States, the letters I C E refer to the United States Immigration and Customs Enforcement arm within the Department of Homeland Security.

---

What does ice stand for in law enforcement? What does ICE mean in law? ICE means U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement Immigration and Customs Enforcement