How much miles does a lamborghini go?

Depends on what Lamborghini you’re talking about. Anything Diablo generation or older probably isn’t making it much past 50,000 miles, but newer models (Gallardo for instance) can easily go over 100,000. In fact I remember seeing a Murcielago that had over 250,000 miles.