What temperature should pork tenderloin be cooked till?

You can safely cook pork to 145°F, which is medium rare. The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) recommends that pork be cooked to an internal temperature of 145°F, followed by a 3 minute rest time, to enjoy pork that is tender, juicy, and full of flavor.