What is the longest song on planet earth?

The longest song TITLE is “I'm a Cranky Old Yank in a Clanky Old Tank on the Streets of Yokohama with My Honolulu Mama Doin' Those Beat-o, Beat-o Flat-On-My-Seat-o, Hirohito Blues” (Hoagy Carmichael)