When does thor eleven thunder come out on disney?

Thor: Love and Thunder will be available to stream exclusively on Disney Plus this Thursday, September 8th, 2022. The streaming platform will follow its usual release pattern and update its massive library with the new movie at 12 AM PT (Pacific Timing).