Is harley quinn rich?

Harley Quinn is a fictional character. Her civilian identity is Dr. Harleen Frances Quinzel, who was not especially wealthy. As Harley, she may have accumulated some wealth from crime, but she's probably also lost most of that. She's never seemed to be especially motivated by money