How do you get rid of super glue on your fingers?

Mineral oil is very effective at removing adhesives such as surgical tape, EKG pads, and super glue.

---

How do you get rid of super glue on your fingers? Gently rub a small amount of acetone onto the bonded area of skin. Try to gently peel your skin apart, as if you were removing a bandage. Don't pull too hard — you could tear the skin. Once you've separated the skin, wash the area with soap and water