How long do i grill brats?

Your brats should be grilled slowly over medium-low heat (between 300 and 350°F) for the best results. It should take about 20 minutes to hit your desired internal temperature of 160°F. That should take about 20 minutes depending on the thickness of the brats.

---

It depends on how done you like them--but most brats will cook all the way through in about 6-8 minutes on the grill. If you like them more done inside, and outside, then just grill them a few minutes longer.