Are there any words that don't have vowels?

All English words have vowels. They don't have to be a, e, i, o, or u. Y is the only vowel in common words such as rhythm and cyst. W is the only vowel in some words with Welsh origins, such as Cwm, (C like K, rhymes with Doom) which refers to a bowl-like glacial feature also known as a Cirque.