What are the different positions in soccer?

The eleven positions in soccer are Goalkeeper, Right Fullback, Left Fullback, Center Back, Center Back or Sweeper, if used, Defending or Holding Midfielder, Right Midfielder or Winger, Central Midfielder, Striker, Attacking Midfielder or Playmaker, and Left Midfielder or Winger.