What fruits are high in fiber?

Some of the highest-fiber fruits include goji berries, passion fruit, elderberries, avocados, unpeeled kumquats, raspberries, guavas, blackberries, loganberries, breadfruit, lemons, gooseberries, pomegranates, durian, cranberries, and persimmons.