Tell me something else weird to know?

What looks like a single horn on a narwhal (a type of whale), is actually a tusk, a canine tooth that projects from the left side of the upper jaw, through the lip, and forms a helix spiral. It grows throughout life, reaching about 1.5 to 3.1m (4.9 to 10.2ft), is hollow and weighs around 10kg (22lb)