Who are the characters in avengers infinity war?

Avengers: Infinity War include: Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, Black Widow, The Hulk, War Machine, The Falcon, Scarlet Witch, Vision, Spider-Man, White Wolf, Groot, Mantis, Star-Lord, Gamora, Drax the Destroyer, Rocket Raccoon, Nebula, Shuri, Okoye, Ayo, M'Baku, Black Panther, Wong, Doctor Strange