Who is albert artez?

Albert Aretz, better known online as Flamingo, and formerly as AlbertsStuff, is an American YouTuber who makes daily ROBLOX content. ROBLOX is an online game platform and game creation system. As of May 20, 2020, Albert has earned over 1.32 million subscribers on his main channel AlbertsStuff.