What is the plot of a fellow?

Othello, a play by Shakespeare, is a tale of betrayal. The Moor Othello, commander of the Venetian army, is manipulated into insane jealousy by Iago, who wants higher rank. Othello had married a much younger Venetian and kills her rather than her supposed lover, his second-in-command, in a rage.