What u. s. cities have subways?

The biggest ones. New York City Subway. Washington Metro. Chicago L. The T (Boston). Bay Area Rapid Transit (San Francisco). Port Authority Trans Hudson (New York and New Jersey). Philadelphia Subways (SEPTA and PATCO). Los Angeles Metro Rail. MARTA rail Atlanta. Metrorail Miami. Baltimore Metro.