Who are the top ten fantasy writers?

Assuming you already read Tolkein and Rowlings and looking to branch out. 10 great fantasy authors In no certain order; David Edding, Robert Jordan, Patrick Rothfuss, Brandon Sanderson, Tad Williams, George R.R. Martin, Jim Butcher, Patrica Briggs, Terry Goodkind, and Raymond E Feist.