How long do you cook frozen tater tots in an air fryer?

400 degrees for 5 minutes. Spray your air fryer basket with non stick spray and pour in your frozen tater tots. If making half a bag set to 10 minutes and flip after 5 minutes, add additional minutes for extra extra crispiness.