What's the most used number in the world?

The number 1. Every time someone, note the 1, counts they start with 1. A stadium full of people chant We're number 1, not 4 or 6. Do you want 1? When you have ten or one hundred, it starts with a 1. What do people say when they win? Think about it, I blank?