Who is the greatest player of all time in the n. b. a.?

It's the most famous player in the history of basketball, a star, 6 time NBA champion, 6 time NBA Finals MVP, 10 time NBA Topscorer, media presence and fan base like no other basketball player, world famous shoe and cloths collection, film star, a legend, it's Michael “Air” Jordan.