What is m. t. r.?

Depends on the context of your question: Legally - motion to revoke warrant Manufacturing - materials test report/Mills Test report IT/Computer - Matt's Traceroute, refers to a diagnostic tool to survey various servers within a network to measure latency over a period of time (compatitech.com