Who is melvin gordon's backup?

The current chargers starting running back is Austin Ekeler while Melvin Gordon is holding out for a new contract. The Los Angeles Chargers appear to be employing a running back-by-committee approach with Austin Ekeler and Justin Jackson splitting time.