Who did gwen stefani sing with?

Gwen Stefani, in full Gwen Renée Stefani, (born October 3, 1969, Fullerton, California, U.S.), American singer and songwriter who came to fame in the 1990s as the lead singer for the rock-ska band No Doubt before starting a solo career.