What is terry bradshaw live?

It’s a live show where Terry Bradshaw brings some great fun, music, and stories to the Ozarks. You definitely don't want to miss out on the hilarious anecdotes and famous self-deprecating humor from this jack of all trades. (4/2022-8/2022) at the Clay Cooper Theater in Branson MO