Is there a valencia florida?

Valencia College is a public college in Orlando, Florida. It was founded in 1967 as Valencia Junior College, taking the name Valencia Community College in 1971. ... Valencia has several campus locations in Orlando with additional campus locations in Winter Park and Kissimmee.

---

There are 4 "55-and-older" retirement communities named Valencia in Florida. Valencia del Sol near Tampa, Valencia Grove in Port St. Lucie, Valencia Bonita in Bonita Springs, and Valencia Sound in Boynton Beach.