Name the ten wealthiest man in the world?

The Forbes top 10 wealthiest men are: No. 1 Jeff Bezos. ... No. 2 Bill Gates. ... No. 3 Bernard Arnault. ... No. 4 Warren Buffett. ... No. 5 Larry Ellison. ... No. 6 Amancio Ortega. No. 7 Mark Zuckerberg No. 8, 9, 10 Walton Family Heirs