Who is the quarterback for clemson university football?

The starting quarterback for Clemson in fall 2022 is expected to be DJ Uiagalelei. Cade Klubnick May move into the quarterback role during the season.

---

As of August 2021, DJ Uiagalelei is currently Clemson's first string quarterback