Who is harvey specter?

Harvey Reginald Spector, J. D. Is a former corporate attorney, one of the name partners at specter Litt Wheeler Williams, the managing partner of specter Litt, and a former assistant district attorney for the New York county district attorney‘s office. He is also the husband of Donna Paulson.