Who is asher middleton?

Asher Middleton was born on January 5, 2020. He is the son of Daniel Robert Middleton, known online as DanTDM. Daniel Robert is a British YouTube personality and professional gamer. His online video channels have covered many video games, mainly the popular games Minecraft and Pokémon.

---

Asher Middleton was born on January 5, 2020. He is the son of Daniel Robert Middleton, known online as DanTDM. Daniel Robert is a British YouTube personality and professional gamer. His online video channels have covered many video games, mainly the popular games Minecraft and Pokémon.