Tell me about the hard rock cafe?

Hard Rock Cafe is known for its collection of rock-and-roll memorabilia. The cafes solicit donations of music memorabilia and also purchase items at auctions around the world, including autographed guitars, costumes from world tours and rare photographs; these are often found mounted on cafe walls.