Which one's bigger the eiffel tower or the statue of liberty?

The Eiffel Tower at 1063 feet at the tip is more that 3 times the height of the Statue of Liberty at 305 feet if measured from the foundation to the torch. The total weight of the Eiffel tower is 20,200,000 pounds while the weight of the Statue of Liberty is only 450,000 pounds.