When does tyrogue evolve?

Tyrogue is a Fighting-type baby Pokémon. It evolves into one of three different Pokémon starting at level 20: Hitmonlee if its Attack is higher than its Defense. Hitmonchan if its Defense is higher than its Attack. Hitmontop if its Attack and Defense are the same.