Who is ricky berlin?

Rick Berlin (born Richard Gustave Kinscherf III) is a Boston-based singer-songwriter, formerly the frontman of Orchestra Luna, Luna, Berlin Airlift, Rick Berlin: The Movie, and The Shelley Winters Project.