What temperature do you cook scrambled eggs in a stove?

Scrambled eggs are best cooked at medium-low, to medium temp on the stove, in a non-stick pan, sprayed with Pam. One egg-full of water (or milk) per each two eggs, wisked into the eggs when whisking them, will make the eggs lighter and fluffier. a pinch of Cream of tartar will make them more airy